Contact Mill City Dart LEague

  • Mill City Dart League:

    P.O. Box 8642
    Lowell, Massachusetts 01853

Send Us a Message

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our League Executives and Board of Directors Include:

League Executives:

Melissa McMahon – President  ([email protected])
Faith Wisnewski - Vice President Lawrence
Brandon Newcomb - Vice President Lowell
Erin McGann – Secretary/Clerk
Melanie Nigrelli – Treasurer ([email protected])

OPEN – Director, Communications ([email protected])
OPEN – Director, Registrations
OPEN - Director, Awards ([email protected])

Lawrence Region:

Robyn Aziz – Director Fundrasing/Charity
Open – Director
Open - Director
Open - Director

Lowell Region:

Deb Manley - Director Social Media
Open – Director
Open - Director
Open - Director

To reach any of the above individuals – please send an email to [email protected]